Buy Online Ulver - Flowers Of Evil - CD


Flowers Of Evil - CD

CD £12.00

Release Date: 28/08/2020

Discs: 1

Flowers of Evil, the new studio album from Ulver, finds the wolf pack exploring the fear and wonder of mankind’s fall from redemption.

1. One Last Dance
2. Russian Doll
3. Machine Guns and Peacock Feathers
4. Hour of the Wolf
5. Apocalypse 1993
6. Little Boy
7. Nostalgia
8. A Thousand Cuts